News Articles

KCMSSL Featured on KSHB 41 News

Click the link below to see the news story:

This news piece about our league aired on KSHB Channel 41 this morning (Friday, July 19th) at 6:30 am, and will air again on the  4:00 pm news this afternoon. (If time prevails, that piece may air again later in the evening.)


(Click link above for game video)


Managers’ Meeting Video



2018 Manager’s Survey
Responses and Recommendations

2018 Awards Presentation(Click Link to Display Photos)

KCMSSL members — Glenn Bennett and Larry Varner — were recognized Monday, April 16, 2018, at a ceremony at JOCO by the Heart Safe organization for helping to save senior softballer Gary Eager’s life after he suffered a heart attack on the field last summer. Nothing we can say can ever adequately express our admiration and respect for what Larry & Glenn did.  All the accomplishments we all experience on the field pale to what Larry and Glenn did.
Thank you boys! Award and recognition well earned!