KCMSSL Pre-Season Tournament
Blackbob Park, April 13-14, 2019

Chuck  Bua
9/11/1937 –  2/8/2019
Hall of Honor Recipient – December 2018

Following a massive stroke 26 months ago, one of the deans of our softball organization, Chuck Bua, died peacefully in a care facility in New York.
See “In Memoriam” section for full story.

2018 Manager’s Survey
Responses and Recommendations

Draft League Registration Now Open

2018 Awards Presentation  (Click Link to Display Photos)

Register To Play

Online Registration for Draft Conference

Players participating in any draft conference must pay their annual dues in order to play.  This can be done online through the Online Player Registration link to the left.  They must also complete and submit the Draft League Registration form: