

Any KCMSSL member desiring to be part of any these committees should contact the committee chairperson (all CAPS & underlined) to discuss. Each chairperson's contact info is listed on our KCMSSL website: https://kcseniorsoftball.org/?page_id=70

- All Star Games / Picnic <u>GREGG</u>; Boos, Willkett, Johnson, Fama, Brad Uecker, Mike Curley, Tony Lenci
- Awards GORDON; Gregg
- Board Nominations BERGER; Gordon
- By Laws SCHOLLER; Soltz, Gary Pycior, Michelle Ciafullo
- Equipment / Safety / Health <u>KENNEY</u>, Berger, Fama, George Kramer
- Finance HEACOCK, (DENNY WILLIAMS ASST. TREASURER) Ray Harre, Bob Dona, Jim Glynn
- Legal / Risk Management <u>HEACOCK</u>, Soltz, Mike Curley
- Long Range Planning <u>HENDRIKSE</u>; Scholler, Heacock, Gary Pycior
- Marketing & Recruiting <u>HENDRIKSE</u>; Mondi, Gordon, Enyeart, Mike Curley, Gary Pycior, Brad Anderson
- Membership Database / Dues GORDON; Berger, Harlan, Jim Chastain
- Membership Survey <u>BERGER</u>; Gordon, Gregg, Willkett, Scholler, Harlan, Mark Splettstaszer, Mike Koontz, Ray Harre, Gary Pycior
- Military Service Wall MONDI, Berger
- Mission Statement / Goals HEACOCK; Kenney, Jim Chastain
- New Member Welcoming BERGER; Gordon, Kenney, Tim Meder
- Operations Notebook GORDON; Berger, Mike Curley, Hendrikse
- Player / Team Ratings & Competition BERGER; Gregg, Jim Chastain, Jack Allen, Gary Pycior
- Rules & Protests
 - Draft <u>GREGG</u>; Gordon, Mondi, Mike Curley, Ray Harre, Jim Chastain, John Lofflin, Hendrikse Men's Competitive <u>BOOS</u>; Dehan, Harlan, Johnson, Bill Nees, Mark Splettstaszer Women's & Co-Ed <u>WILLKETT</u>; Scholler, Enyeart
- Social Media MONDI; Enyeart, Terry Cloutier, Jim Chastain, Terry Nichols, Gary Pycior, Hendrikse
- Special Projects SCHOLLER; Kenney, Enyeart, Steve Krull, Tony Lenci, Kathy Kochersperger
- Sportsmanship <u>DEHAN</u>, Harlan, Kenney, Johnson
- Tournaments GREGG; Berger, Boos, Gordon, Willkett, Gary Pycior
- Umpires <u>DEHAN</u>; Scholler

NOTE: ALL CAPS indicates committee chairperson. Next listings are board members on that committee. The smaller font listing of names references non-board members who have requested to, or agreed to, assist with the subject committee.

Board member assignments: Berger - on all (as a default); Boos - 3; Dehan - 3; Enyeart - 4; Fama - 2; Gordon - 9; Gregg - 6; Harlan - 4; Heacock - 4; Johnson - 3; Kenney - 5; Mondi - 4; Scholler - 6; Soltz - 1; Willkett - 4