

Any KCMSSL member desiring to be part of any these committees should contact the committee <u>chairperson</u> (all CAPS & <u>underlined</u>) to discuss. Each chairperson's contact info is listed on our KCMSSL website: <u>https://kcseniorsoftball.org/?page_id=70</u>

- All Star Games / Picnic <u>GREGG</u>; Boos, Willkett, Johnson, Brad Uecker, Mike Curley, Tony Lenci, Bob Fama
- Awards <u>GORDON;</u> Gregg, Jackson
- Board Nominations <u>BERGER;</u> Gordon
- By Laws <u>SCHOLLER</u>; Pycior, Michelle Ciafullo
- Equipment / Safety / Health <u>KENNEY</u>, Berger, George Kramer, Bob Fama
- Finance HARLAN, Heacock, George Callas, Ray Harre
- Legal / Risk Management <u>HEACOCK</u>, Mike Curley
- Long Range Planning HENDRIKSE; Scholler, Pycior, Heacock
- Manager's / Player's Survey <u>BERGER</u>; Gordon, Gregg, Pycior, Willkett, Scholler, Mark Splettstaszer, James Jones, Mike Koontz, Ray Harre
- Marketing <u>HENDRIKSE</u>; Mondi, Jackson, Pycior, Gordon, Susan Enyeart
- Membership Database / Dues <u>GORDON;</u> Berger, Harlan, Jim Chastain
- Military Service Wall MONDI, Berger
- Mission Statement / Goals <u>HEACOCK</u>; Kenney, Jim Chastain
- New Members / Welcoming <u>BERGER</u>; Gordon, Kenney, Tim Meder
- Operations Notebook <u>GORDON</u>; Hendrikse, Berger, Mike Curley
- Player / Team Ratings & Competition <u>BERGER</u>; Gregg, Pycior, Jim Chastain
- Rules & Protests

Draft – <u>GREGG</u>; Hendrikse, Gordon, Mondi, James (JJ) Jones, Mike Curley, Ray Harre, Jim Chastain, John Lofflin

Men's Competitive – <u>BOOS</u>; Dehan, Harlan, Johnson, Bill Nees, Mark Splettstaszer Women's & Co-Ed – WILLK<u>ETT</u>; Scholler, Susan Enyeart

- Social Media <u>MONDI</u>; Hendrikse, Jackson, Pycior, Terry Cloutier, Jim Chastain, Terry Nichols, Susan Enyeart
- Special Projects <u>SCHOLLER</u>; Kenney, Steve Krull, Tony Lenci, Kathy Kochersperger, Susan Enyeart
- Sportsmanship <u>DEHAN</u>, Harlan, Kenney, Jackson, Johnson
- Tournaments <u>GREGG</u>; Berger, Boos, Gordon, Willkett, Jackson, Pycior
- Umpires <u>DEHAN;</u> Scholler

NOTE: ALL CAPS is committee chairperson. Next listings are board members on that committee. Smaller font listing of names references non-board members who have agreed to assist with this committee.

Board member assignments: Berger – on all (as a default); Boos – 3; Dehan – 3; Gordon – 9; Gregg – 6; Harlan – 4; Heacock – 4; Hendrikse – 5; Jackson – 5; Johnson – 3; Kenney – 5; Pycior – 6; Mondi – 4; Scholler – 6; Willkett – 4