Kansas City Metro Senior Softball League

Board of Directors meeting minutes

October 22, 2020

The Kansas City Metro Senior Softball League Board of Directors met at 12:30 pm, Thursday October 22, 2020 at Roe Park. Present at the meeting in person, were Bobby Gregg, Barry Gordon, John Mondi, Rocky Osborne, Ray Harre, Chuck Tipton, Bob Zimmerman & Clint Berger. Attending on the phone were Ann Willkett, Susan Scholler and Dave Hendrikse. Absent were Tim Burkindine, Brad Uecker, Jeff Harlan & Steve Krull.

Gregg called the meeting to order at 12:32 pm.

Emergency meeting called to discuss possibly postponing annual membership meeting due to the pandemic. Our by-laws state that we must have our annual membership meeting in the fourth quarter of each year.

Harre made a motion that the annual meeting of the membership be postponed until the time that the Covid-19 restrictions would allow us to safely have an in person meeting. Motion seconded by Gregg. Passed 7 to 4.

Board members and years terms expire:

2020	2021	2022
Barry Gordon Bobby Gregg	Tim Burkindine Dave Hendrikse	Clint Berger Steve Krull
Rocky Osborn	Chuck Tipton	Brad Uecker
Susan Scholler	John Mondi	Ann Willkett
Ray Harre	Jeff Harlan	Bob Zimmerman